Township map of Bureau, Putnam, Stark, Marshall, Peoria, and Woodford Counties

Author: Mitchell, S. Augustus, Jr.
Publisher: Mitchell, S. Augustus, Jr.
Date: 1868
Location: Bureau County (Ill.), Marshall County (Ill.), Peoria County (Ill.), Putnam County (Ill.), Stark County (Ill.), Woodford County (Ill.)

Dimensions: 32 x 25 cm.
Scale: [ca. 1:350,000]
Call Number: G4100 1868 .M58


In order to view this page you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Map Viewer: Modern - [change] | [FULLSCREEN]
Norman B. Leventhal Map Center (